About Zhejiang Sci-Tech University

Zhejiang Sci-Tech University (ZSTU), which is located in the “International Garden City” Hangzhou, is a key provincial university in Zhejiang province. The University has 17 affiliated colleges (including teaching departments). Currently, there are 63 undergraduate programs, 65 Master’s programs and 12 doctoral programs. 


At present, Zhejiang Sci-Tech University has roughly 27,000 full time students enrolled, of which around 3,500 are postgraduate students. ZSTU is one of the host institutes under Chinese Government Scholarship Programs. ZSTU started to enroll international students in 2003, and so far has accepted lots of international students from more than 60 countries and regions in Asia, Africa, Europe and North America.